First Tee — Central Florida Leadership and Staff


Scott Spragg
Executive Director
407-618-1665 Ext. 701
Send Email
Melissa Chivers
Administrative Assistant
407-618-1665 Ext. 700
Send Email
Julie Steinbauer Leventhal
Director of Programming
407-618-1665 Ext. 703
Send Email

Board of Directors - Officers

Laurie Burns
Board Treasurer
Darden Restaurants
David Meek
Losey PLLC
Lynn Mulherin
Vice President
Pearls of Wisdom
Jamie Walson
Board Secretary
Lowndes Drosdick Doster
Kantor and Reed P.A.

Board of Directors

Stacey Oleck
Golf Channel
Robert Stuart Jr
Gray Robinson
Brian Boone
Jerramy Hainline
Senior Vice President
and General Manager
for GolfNow
David Breedlove
Talia Sackel
Jim Akers
Akers Custom Homes
Brandon Lee
Lee Wesley Companies
Gene Lee
Darden Restaurants
Kenny Nairn
CFL Golf
Golf Channel Academy
John Pinel
Sotheby's International Realty
Ryan Simmons

Advisory Board

Harrison Babb
Darrell Devaney
F4 Wealth Advisors
Bill Tompkins
Chris Barley
Ameriprise Financial
Darrell Devaney
f4 Wealth Advisors
Michael Dymond
Cogent Bank
Ron Gruninger
Signature Wealth Advisors
Brendon Johnson
Arnold Palmer Design Company
Jonathan Kearn
Fulcrum Partners
Brian Malec
Dean Mead
Cameron White
The Orlando Law Group

The First Tee National Trustees

Chris Barley
National Trustee
Arnold Palmer (DECEASED)
National Trustee

Honorary Board

Arnold Palmer
Honorary Chairman (in memoriam)
Ken Griffey Jr.
Major League Baseball All Star
Mike McCarley
President, Golf Channel
Doc Rivers
Head Coach, Los Angeles Clippers
Annika Sorenstam
World Golf Hall of Fame Member
Tracey Stewart
Author, Payne Stewart:
The Authorized Biography